The small town of Grau-du-Roi is the perfect seaside resort in the Gard in the south of France. This picturesque fishing village owns the 1st European Marina: the port of Camargue. Le Grau du Roi is a very popular touristic destination because of the nautical activities which can be carried out here. The Maison du Nautisme is a very important place for this. If you want to discover this charming little fishing harbour, you can stay with us in our campsite in the Cevennes Les Plans and your holidays will be successful.

piscine-gard

CAMPING WITH SWIMMING POOL IN RIVER GRAU DU ROI

The bright sun of south-west France will make you want to keep your feet in the water. That’s why camping with the river Les Plans offers two swimming options: in the 220 m² swimming pool with slides, children’s paddling pool and water jet, or in the Cévennes river which borders the campsite. You will enjoy a beautiful private beach at the edge of the freshwater course on which are organized activities for the whole family during the summer holidays. You can also bask peacefully in the sun, on the sand or on the deckchairs that surround the swimming pool of the Cevennes campsite. Do not forget to refresh yourself on the terrace of the snack restaurant which gives a superb view of the Gardon and the green mountains of the Cévennes Natural Park.

RENTAL LOCATION AND MOBILE HOME AT GRAU-DU-ROI CAMPING

The Cévennes campsite, close to the seaside town of Grau-du-Roi, is nestled in a perfectly preserved natural park. Camping Les Plans **** is particularly appreciated by traditional camping enthusiasts, because the clean and spacious pitches welcome tents, caravans or motorhomes. The plots of land are set in a wooded area embalmed by the beautiful floral scents and animated by the joyful song of birds. If you prefer to rent well-equipped accommodation, the mobile homes at Cevennes Les Plans campsite are quite charming. Provided with hot water, gas and electricity, these rentals will make you feel at home. For large families, exclusive cottages are perfect, while luxury cottages will appeal to the most demanding. The covered terrace of each accommodation is ideal for organizing your meals in the open air, with the key to a superb view of the lake and the lush nature of the surroundings!

mobil-home-gard

Places to visit near the campsite : Cevennes, Gard, Anduze, Pont du Gard, Mialet, Saint Jean du Gard, Alès, Uzes, Nimes, Aigues Mortes.

La commune Grau-du-Roi est la station balnéaire par excellence du Gard, au sud de la France. Ce pittoresque village de pêcheurs possède le 1er port de plaisance de toute l’Europe : le port de Camargue. Pour toutes les activités nautiques que l’on peut y effectuer, Grau-du-Roi est une destination touristique de plus en plus prisée, notamment avec la Maison du Nautisme. Si vous comptez partir à l’aventure dans cette ville portuaire pleine de charme, venez séjourner au camping dans les Cévennes Les Plans, vos vacances seront plus que réussies.

camping avec piscine Grau du Roi

Camping avec piscine en bord de rivière Grau du Roi

Le soleil éclatant du sud-ouest de la France vous donnera envie de garder les pieds dans l’eau. C’est pourquoi le camping avec rivière Les Plans vous propose deux options de baignade : dans la piscine de 220 m² avec toboggans, pataugeoire pour enfants et jet d’eau, ou dans la rivière de Cévennes qui borde le domaine du camping. Vous bénéficierez d’une belle plage privée au bord du cours d’eau douce sur laquelle sont organisées des animations pour toute la famille durant les vacances d’été. Vous pouvez également vous dorer paisiblement au soleil, sur le sable ou sur les transats qui entourent la piscine du camping Cevennes. N’oubliez pas de vous rafraîchir sur la terrasse du resto snack qui donne une vue superbe sur le Gardon et les massifs montagneux verdoyants du parc naturel de Cévennes.

Location emplacement et mobile home au camping Grau-du-Roi

Le camping des Cévennes, proche de la ville balnéaire Grau-du-Roi, est niché dans un parc naturel parfaitement préservé. Le camping Les Plans *** est particulièrement apprécié par les adeptes de camping traditionnel, car les emplacements propres et spacieux accueillent tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars. Les parcelles de terrain sont implantées dans un cadre boisé embaumé par les belles senteurs florales et animé par le chant joyeux des oiseaux. Si vous préférez louer des hébergements bien équipés, les mobil-homes du camping Cevennes Les Plans sont tout à fait charmants. Fournis en eau chaude, en gaz et en électricité, ces locatifs vous feront vous sentir comme chez vous. Pour les familles nombreuses, les cottages exclusifs sont parfaits, tandis que les cottages de luxe séduiront les plus exigeants. La terrasse couverte de chaque hébergement est idéale pour organiser vos repas en plein air, avec à la clé une vue superbe sur le lac et sur la nature luxuriante des alentours !

location mobil home Grau du Roi

À visiter à proximité du camping : Cevennes, Anduze, Gard, Pont du Gard, Mialet, Saint Jean du Gard, Alès, Uzes, Nimes, Aigues Mortes