Uzes is a small town in the Gard, with a lot of cultural events, very appreciated by art and food lovers. This sunny touristic destination is a perfect place for those who want to escape from the stress of the cities. The simplicity, the art of living and the beautiful surroundings are the best assets of Uzès, but there are also a lot of places to visit in this town: the medieval garden, the Mediterranean pottery museum, the 1900 museum, the cave of Cocalière, and the Haribo museum……

  • vacances Uzes
  • camping-caravaning Uzes
  • camping 3 étoiles Uzes
  • location vacances Uzes
  • vacances caravaning Uzes

CAMPING 4 STARS UZES

In order to make the most of your stay in Uzes, stay in the very welcoming Cévennes Les Plans **** campsite on the banks of the river. A flowery setting, multiple sports and enriching activities, a friendly welcome and quality services await you in this outdoor hotel designed for the whole family, with the key moments of pleasure and pure relaxation. The restaurant offers traditional dishes carefully concocted by the chef and the grocery store offers fresh products regularly. The kids mini-club is set up to stimulate the creativity of your children while allowing them to make new friends.

RENTAL MOBIL HOME UZES

The campsite Les Plans **** wishes to make your holidays in Uzes as pleasant as possible to make you forget the daily grind and allow you to escape for a weekend or a holiday with family, friends or romantic. As a result, Les Plans campsite offers a wide range of rental accommodation that meets your needs in terms of comfort and conviviality. The standard bungalows or mezzanine will certainly please you if you want to get out of the ordinary during your holidays. The mobile homes and cottages are perfect for families who want to feel at home. All these accommodations are well equipped and have a terrace with garden furniture. Breathe in the fresh air and admire the breathtaking view of the surroundings! Choose your vacation rental on the page rent mobile home Gard.

camping-piscine-gard

CAMPING WITH SWIMMING POOL ON THE RIVER

You will be really satisfied at Camping Plans near Uzes thanks to the beautiful water park and its fun and modern infrastructures. The large swimming pool has slides and a children’s paddling pool. Participate in aquagym sessions to get fit or get comfortable on the sunbeds to bask in the sun. To make your camping holidays with the Les Plans river even more fun, do not hesitate to swim in the river in the Cévennes natural park that runs through the campsite. The private beach which borders it is also the place where are proposed all sorts of animations and activities for all the family. Your holidays will live up to your expectations in this charming campsite in the Gard with swimming pool.

A Uzes, une petite commune dans le Gard, les évènements culturels se multiplient pour le grand plaisir des amoureux d’art et de la bonne gastronomie. Cette destination touristique baignée de soleil est idéale pour ceux qui veulent se défaire du tumulte citadin et du stress qui l’accompagne. La simplicité, l’art de vivre ainsi que l’environnement naturel riche de cette ville sont ses meilleurs atouts, mais les sites à visiter ne sont pas non plus en reste : le jardin médiéval, le musée de la poterie méditerranéenne, le musée 1900, la grotte de la Cocalière ou encore le musée du bonbon Haribo, etc.

Camping 4 étoiles Uzes

Afin de profiter au maximum de votre passage à Uzes, séjournez dans le très accueillant camping des Cévennes Les Plans **** situé en bord de rivière. Un cadre fleuri, de multiples activités sportives et enrichissantes, un accueil sympathique et des prestations de qualité vous attendent dans cet hôtel de plein air conçu pour toute la famille, avec à la clé des moments de plaisirs et de pure détente. Le restaurant vous propose des plats traditionnels soigneusement concoctés par le chef et l’épicerie vous offre des produits frais régulièrement. Le mini-club enfant est mis en place pour stimuler la créativité de vos enfants tout en leur permettant de se faire de nouveaux copains.

Location mobil home Uzes

Le camping Les Plans **** souhaite rendre vos vacances à Uzes le plus agréable possible pour vous faire oublier le train-train quotidien et vous permettre de vous évader le temps d’un weekend ou d’un congé en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux. De ce fait, le camping Les Plans vous propose une large gamme d’hébergements en location répondant à vos besoins en termes de confort et de convivialité. Les bungalows standards ou mezzanine vous plairont certainement si vous souhaitez sortir de l’ordinaire pendant vos vacances. Les mobil-homes et les cottages sont parfaits pour les familles qui souhaitent se sentir comme chez eux. Tous ces hébergements sont bien équipés et possèdent une terrasse avec salon de jardin. Respirez le grand air et admirez la vue à couper le souffle sur les alentours ! Choisissez votre location de vacances sur la page location mobil home Gard.

location mobil home Uzes

camping Uzes avec piscine

Camping avec piscine au bord de la rivière

Vous serez vraiment comblé au camping Plans proche d’Uzes grâce au magnifique parc aquatique et à ses infrastructures ludiques et modernes. La grande piscine possède des toboggans et une pataugeoire pour enfants. Participez aux séances d’aquagym pour retrouver la forme ou installez-vous confortablement sur les transats pour vous dorer au soleil. Pour rendre vos vacances au camping avec rivière Les Plans encore plus fun, n’hésitez pas à vous baigner en eau dans la rivière du parc naturel de Cévennes qui traverse le camping. La plage privée qui la borde est également le lieu où sont proposées toutes sortes d’animations et d’activités pour toute la famille. Vos vacances seront à la hauteur de vos espérances au sein de ce charmant camping dans le Gard avec piscine.