The city of Nimes, in the department of the Gard in the region of Occitanie (south-west of France), is a dynamic city, who has known how to conserve its architectural treasures, especially its world famous roman monuments. Its cultural and historical heritage is very riche. Nîmes has also a lot of public parks, and with over a thousand hectares of forests,it has an important place in the ecologic tourism. A stay at our camping Gard Les Plans **** is a perfect way to discover the charming city of Nîmes in the best conditions.

  • camping 3 étoiles Nimes
  • camping caravaning Nimes
  • camping Nimes
  • location de vacances Nîmes
  • vacances camping Nimes

camping-riviere-nimes

CAMPING WITH SWIMMING POOL AND PRIVATE BEACH NEAR NIMES

Among the criteria that have made the reputation Les Plans Nîmes campsite, its positioning in the heart of a beautiful natural park and the banks of the Cévennes River. Indeed, you will have the chance to swim in a shallow freshwater course or canoe. A good game of fishing also seems to be a great way to spend your days. A private beach with sand and pebbles has been arranged to give rise to all kinds of activities for young and old. For more relaxation and well-being, the Gard campsite water park and its recreational facilities (large swimming pool of 220 m², slides, paddling pool, massage jet) are at your disposal for unforgettable moments of fun and relaxation.

RENTAL MOBIL HOME AND LOCATIONS NIMES

For your holiday in the sun in Nîmes, in the south of France, let yourself be seduced by the models of mobile home that camping Les Plans **** offers. You will be comfortable, in the comfort and privacy you will need. Superbly equipped, these mobile homes will make you feel at home, with hot water, gas, electricity, crockery … Choose your rental on the mobile home page Gard. If you prefer traditional camping in a tent or in your camper, locations of about 100 m², located in the wilderness at the edge of the river, are at your disposal. For more comfort, you can be supplied with electricity (3A, 6A or 10A) and rent a mini-fridge. An opportunity for you to reconnect with nature and breathe the outdoors!

mobil-home-gard

La commune de Nîmes, dans le département du Gard dans la région Occitanie (sud-ouest de la France), est une ville dynamique et contemporaine, mais qui a su conserver merveilleusement ses richesses architecturales, en particulier ses monuments romains mondialement connus. Son patrimoine culturel et historique est particulièrement riche. Nîmes possède un grand nombre d’espaces verts publics, avec plus d’un millier d’hectares de massifs forestiers, ce qui lui a valu une place privilégiée dans les destinations écotourismes. Afin de partir à la découverte de cette charmante ville dans les meilleures conditions possibles, un séjour au camping Gard Les Plans *** dans le parc naturel de Cévennes est idéal.

camping avec rivière Nîmes

Camping avec piscine et plage privée près de Nîmes

Parmi les critères qui ont fait la réputation du camping Les Plans Nîmes, son positionnement en plein cœur d’un splendide parc naturel et au bord de la rivière des Cévennes. En effet, vous aurez la chance de vous baigner dans un cours d’eau douce peu profonde ou de faire du canoë. Une bonne partie de pêche semble aussi être une belle manière de passer vos journées. Une plage privée avec sable et galets a été aménagée pour donner lieu à toutes sortes d’activités pour petits et grands. Pour plus de détente et bien-être, le parc aquatique du camping Gard et ses infrastructures ludiques (grande piscine de 220 m², toboggans, pataugeoire, jet massant) sont à votre disposition pour des moments d’amusement et de détente inoubliables.

Location mobil home et emplacements Nimes

Pour vos vacances au soleil à Nîmes, dans le sud de la France, laissez-vous séduire par les modèles de mobil-home que le camping Les Plans *** vous propose. Vous serez à l’aise, dans le confort et l’intimité dont vous aurez besoin. Superbement équipés, ces mobil-homes vous feront vous sentir comme chez vous, avec eau chaude, gaz, électricité, vaisselle complète… Choisissez votre locatif sur la page mobil home Gard. Si vous préférez le camping traditionnel sous une tente ou dans votre camping-car, des emplacements d’environ 100 m², localisés en pleine nature au bord de la rivière, sont à votre disposition. Pour plus de confort, vous pouvez être alimentés en électricité (3A, 6A ou 10A) et louer un mini-frigo. Une occasion pour vous de renouer avec la nature et de respirer le grand air !

location mobil home Nîmes